Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
(current)
Research
Catalog
Databases
Research Guides
Research Help Appointments
Workshops
FAQs
Services
Borrowing & Delivery
Technology
For Online Students
For Faculty & Staff
Copyright
FAQs
Locations & Hours
Barton (Main Library)
Benson
Brashier
CMI
McKinney
Northwest
SCTAC
FAQs
Greenville Technical College
Research Guides
Database Help
Psychology & Religion Database Help
Search this Guide
Search
Database Help: Psychology & Religion Database Help
Tips, guides, and tutorials for general database searching, plus tutorials and tips for specific databases.
Using Databases
EBSCO & Gale Tutorials
Art Database Help
Automotive Database Help
Business Database Help
Career Database Help
Current & Social Issues Database Help
Education Database Help
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries Database Help
Flipster Help
Help for General Databases
Global Facts and Issues Database Help
Government Database Help
Health and Nursing Database Help
History Database Help
Legal Database Help
Literature Database Help
News Database Help
Psychology & Religion Database Help
Science & Technology Database Help
Skills and Testing Database Help
Video Database Help
Psychology & Religion Database Tutorials
Basic Search in EBSCO Databases (2 minutes)
This tutorial demonstrates how to search EBSCO databases and how to use special features.
EBSCO Advanced Search (3 minutes)
A quick guide to advanced search features in EBSCO databases.
EBSCO YouTube Channel
Find more tutorials for EBSCO databases here. Videos work best in Chrome and Edge.
<<
Previous:
News Database Help
Next:
Science & Technology Database Help >>
Accessibility at GTC
