Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
(current)
Research
Catalog
Databases
Research Guides
Research Help Appointments
Workshops
FAQs
Services
Borrowing
Technology
Spaces
For Online Students
For Faculty & Staff
Copyright
Indie Author Project
FAQs
Locations & Hours
Barton (Main Library)
Benson
Brashier
Northwest
FAQs
Library
Research Guides
Database Help
Flipster Help
Search this Guide
Search
Database Help: Flipster Help
Tips, guides, and tutorials for general database searching, plus tutorials and tips for specific databases.
Using Databases
EBSCO & Gale Tutorials
Art Database Help
Automotive Database Help
Business Database Help
Career Database Help
Current & Social Issues Database Help
Education Database Help
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries Database Help
Flipster Help
Help for General Databases
Global Facts and Issues Database Help
Government Database Help
Health and Nursing Database Help
History Database Help
Legal Database Help
Literature Database Help
News Database Help
Psychology & Religion Database Help
Science & Technology Database Help
Skills and Testing Database Help
Video Database Help
Getting Started with Flipster
Getting Started with Flipster
Basic information on Flipster use.
Flipster FAQ
App Info Sheet for iOS Devices
App Info Sheet for Android Devices
Using Flipster on Various Devices
Using Flipster on Desktop Computers (3 min.)
How to search and browse Flipster using a desktop computer as well as how to read magazines of interest.
Flipster for Mobile Devices (4 min.)
Demonstrates how to search for magazines and read them in the Flipster viewer on your mobile device.
<<
Previous:
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries Database Help
Next:
Help for General Databases >>
Accessibility at GTC
