Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
(current)
Research
Catalog
Databases
Research Guides
Research Help Appointments
Workshops
FAQs
Services
Borrowing
Technology
Spaces
For Online Students
For Faculty & Staff
Copyright
Indie Author Project
FAQs
Locations & Hours
Barton (Main Library)
Benson
Brashier
CMI
McKinney
Northwest
SCTAC
FAQs
Library
Research Guides
Database Help
Legal Database Help
Search this Guide
Search
Database Help: Legal Database Help
Tips, guides, and tutorials for general database searching, plus tutorials and tips for specific databases.
Using Databases
EBSCO & Gale Tutorials
Art Database Help
Automotive Database Help
Business Database Help
Career Database Help
Current & Social Issues Database Help
Education Database Help
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries Database Help
Flipster Help
Help for General Databases
Global Facts and Issues Database Help
Government Database Help
Health and Nursing Database Help
History Database Help
Legal Database Help
Literature Database Help
News Database Help
Psychology & Religion Database Help
Science & Technology Database Help
Skills and Testing Database Help
Video Database Help
Legal Database Help
Westlaw: Introduction to Legal Research on Westlaw
Printable guide (35 pages) covering searching and using cases, statutes, news, and business documents.
HeinOnline: Getting Started
Printable quick guide (4 pages) to using HeinOnline.
HeinOnline: Getting Started with HeinOnline video (5 minutes)
Tips on searching for and using documents and cases.
FastCase on HeinOnline Overview Video (4 minutes)
Overview of features of FastCase. GTC has the premium version.
FastCase Research Guide
Guide to FastCase features. Choose the Help Resources page, Training Videos tab, for short overviews and in-depth training.
<<
Previous:
History Database Help
Next:
Literature Database Help >>
Accessibility at GTC
