Directory of Open Access Books
indexes and provides access to scholarly peer-reviewed open access books
InTechOpen Library
academic peer-reviewed books "where academia and industry create content with global impact"
Open Access Publishing in European Networks (OAPEN)
academic quality controlled books published in Europe
Project MUSE
books from a variety of educational and other publishers by a collaboration with Johns Hopkins University Press and The Sheridan Libraries
Hathi Trust
by consortium of academic and research libraries
Internet Library
20,000,000+ downloadable books including modern eBooks borrowing with a free archive.org account
National Emergency Library
collection of books that supported emergency remote education from 3/24/2020 to 6/16/2020 with items now available to one borrower at a time
Project Gutenberg
the first provider of free electronic books offering a collection of literature and written works
Open Culture
browse thousands of open eBooks and audio books
EBSCO Open Access Collection
search filter applied to database of open access eBooks by EBSCO
Bibliomania
public domain classic literature webpages
Planet E-book
public domain classic literature ePub and PDF books
Amazon Free E-books
public domain books for Kindle
Wikibooks
open content non-fiction books collection that anyone can contribute to including academic instructors and professionals
Find Free Online Course Materials Related to a Book
California State University tool to find supplemental course materials for books by an ISBN search
 |
 |
 |
 |