Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

New Titles at the Greenville Tech Libraries

Recent additions to the Greenville Tech Library collection will be listed here. New titles will be listed by discipline (History, OT) or by library area (popular, DVD, databases).

New Fiction Books

New Graphic Novels

Flipster Magazines

Browse the full collection of magazine titles

Need help getting started with Flipster or downloading the Flipster app?  See our Flipster help page.

Database Trials

MLA Handbook Plus includes the full text of the ninth edition of the handbook and will soon host additional material, including other MLA guides and instructor resources.  The trial ends October 20.

If you want to use this resource off campus, you must register for a personal account.  Click on Register on the top right-hand corner of the page and complete the form.  This will enable off-campus access and allow you to save searches.

If you are interested in GTC Libraries subscribing to this resource, please contact Jan Daniel.

Check Out Our New Books!

Take a look at the new materials recently received at Greenville Tech libraries.  Stop by the library to check out books you find interesting.  E-books and databases are available to you with just a click on the link.  Use your GTC ID number for access if you are off campus.

Is the book you need not at your library?  Click the "request" link on the catalog page and fill out the form that pops up to have the book brought to your campus.

Accessibility at GTC