Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Locations & Hours

Hours & Directions

 

Text Us (864) 438-3425

 

Call Us (864) 250-8319

 

Visit Us
506 S. Pleasantburg Drive, Building 105
Greenville, SC 29607-2416
Driving Directions | Campus Map

Library Staff Directory

Image of Mariam Abrar

Mariam Abrar, MLIS
Library Technical Assistant 
Mariam.Abrar@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8332
Building 105, Room 002

Image of Jan Daniel, Technical Services librarian

Jan Daniel, MLn
Resource Management Librarian
Jan.Daniel@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8320
Building 105, Room 003

Drawing of Lisa Imber

Lisa Imber
Library Course Reserves 
Lisa.Imber@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8602
Building 105, Room 220

Vickie Lake
Library Assistant
Vickie.Lake@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-6457
Building 105, Room 002

Image of Interim Head of Instruction Michelle Rubino

Michelle Rubino, MSLS
Interim Head of Instruction
Michelle.Rubino@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-6439
Building 105, Room 220

Photo coming soon!

Lillie K. Ruegg, MLIS
Public Services Librarian 
Lillie.Ruegg@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8321
Building 105, Room 220

Image of librarian Anne Scoville

Anne Scoville, MLIS
Library Technical Assistant
Anne.Scoville@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8009
Building 105, Room 220

Computer Lab Staff

Computer Lab Coordinator Steve Greene

Steve Greene
Lab Coordinator
Steve.Greene@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8449
Building 105, Room 137

Photo coming soon!

Carl Ingram
Computer Labs Manager
Carl.Ingram@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-6461
Building 105, Room 139

Accessibility at GTC