Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
(current)
Research
Catalog
Databases
Research Guides
Research Help Appointments
Workshops
FAQs
Services
Borrowing
Technology
Spaces
For Online Students
For Faculty & Staff
Copyright
FAQs
Locations & Hours
Barton (Main Library)
Benson
Brashier
CMI
McKinney
Northwest
SCTAC
FAQs
Library
Research Guides
Chemistry
Find an Article
Search this Guide
Search
Chemistry
This guide highlights the chemistry resources the library owns.
Books and eBooks
Find an Article
Databases for Chemistry
General Databases
Find a Journal
Videos
Chemistry Websites
Citations
Chemistry Fun
Databases for Chemistry
Applied Science & Technology Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Covers a wide variety of applied science specialties, from acoustics to welding. Provided by DISCUS, South Carolina's Virtual Library.
Salem Science
This link opens in a new window
Access to Applied Science; Physics and Chemistry of the Earth; Earth's Weather, Water, & Atmosphere; Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues; and Principles of Anatomy.
Science in Context
This link opens in a new window
Articles and other science-related content
Science Reference Center
This link opens in a new window
Information from science encyclopedias, reference books, and periodicals. Provided by DISCUS, South Carolina's Virtual Library.
General Databases
Academic OneFile (Gale)
This link opens in a new window
Provides articles in a variety of different academic subjects.
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new window
Journal articles covering many topics. Provided by PASCAL.
Find a Journal
GTC Library Journal Finder
Enter a journal title in the search box
OR
Use the Journals by category option to browse journals by category.
<<
Previous:
Books and eBooks
Next:
Videos >>
Accessibility at GTC
