Skip to main content
Research Help Appointments
For Faculty & Staff
Locations & Hours
Barton (Main Library)
Search this Guide
Search Our Collections
Search All Collections
VIDEO: How to access database content and eBooks while off-campus
Records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library; includes journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports.
Applied Science & Technology Full Text
Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties.
Provides authoritative content on the development of emerging green technologies and discusses issues on the environment, sustainability and more.
Access to Earth Sciences: Physics and Chemistry of the Earth
Science in Context
Contains articles & other science related sources for key concepts in the world of science.
Science Reference Center
Full text encyclopedias, books, and periodicals covering biology, earth science, environmental science, history of science, science & society, and technology.
Biology Video Collection
Over 1700 titles from our Films on Demand database
The following are a sampling of the titles available to you.
American Journal of Biochemistry and Biotechnology
American Journal of Botany
Annals of Human Biology
International Journal of Biological Sciences
Journal of Biosciences
Journal of Cell and Molecular Biology
--To explore other options, search in our
Britannica Online Academic Edition
Encyclopedia of Life
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Plunkett's Biotech and Genetics Industry Almanac
The Hutchinson Pocket Dictionary of Biology
Jun 22, 2020 12:20 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
Biological & Physical Sciences
Accessibility at GTC