Anatomy and Physiology

• 3D Atlas This link opens in a new window

  Interactive models, animations, clinical slides, and imaging views of body sections.
• Anatomy & Physiology (Anatomy.TV) This link opens in a new window

  20 modules with clear 3D images and interactive models, narrated animations and illustrations, dissection slides you can label, clinical case studies, and more.
• Health and Wellness This link opens in a new window

  Contains medical reference materials. Includes journals, pamphlets and articles from many publications.
• Health Source: Nursing Academic Edition This link opens in a new window

  Provides full text access to scholarly and peer reviewed journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Includes a medical dictionary, images, and indexes.

• Anatomy and Physiology Videos

  Via our AVON (Academic Video Online) database
• Human Anatomy & Physiology Videos

  Via our Films on Demand database

• Ovid Ebooks This link opens in a new window

  A collection of Health Sciences ebooks.

• Gale eBooks: Medicine

  Medical encyclopedias and books on medical topics.

• Human Diseases and Conditions, 3rd edition This link opens in a new window

  Electronic version of the four-volume print title.
• EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window

  Over 69,000 e-books on popular and academic subjects.

• Anatomical Science International
• International Journal of Physiology, Pathophysiology, and Pharmacology
• Journal of Anatomy

• Human Body

  Call Number: QM23.2 .N38 2012
• Acland's Video Atlas of Human Anatomy

  Call Number: QM25 .A35 2004 VOL. 1-6
• The Incredible Human Body

  Call Number: QP34 .G653 2002
• Body Atlas

  Call Number: QP34.5 .B64 2002 Vol. 1-5
• Bodyworlds: The Anatomical Exhibition of Real Human Bodies

  Call Number: QP38 .G868 2007