Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
(current)
Research
Catalog
Databases
Research Guides
Research Help Appointments
Workshops
FAQs
Services
Borrowing & Delivery
Technology
For Online Students
For Faculty & Staff
Copyright
FAQs
Locations & Hours
Barton (Main Library)
Benson
Brashier
CMI
McKinney
Northwest
SCTAC
FAQs
Library
Research Guides
Databases A-Z
F
Search this Guide
Search
Databases A-Z: F
Databases organized by name.
Scrolling A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
F
Ferguson's Career Guidance Center
This link opens in a new window
Career research information.
Films on Demand
This link opens in a new window
Thousands of streaming videos covering many topics. View videos in their entirety or in shorter segments.
Films on Demand Artificial Intelligence Collection
This link opens in a new window
182 videos on what artificial intelligence is, how to use tools like ChapGPT and Copilot, and how to spot AI-generated content.
Flipster
This link opens in a new window
Online magazine subscriptions in easy-to-read format.
more...
less...
An app is available for Apple and Android devices. When you set up the app, please enter your library card number in the "patron ID" field.
Fuente Academica
This link opens in a new window
Fuente Académica offers articles from scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. Provided by DISCUS, South Carolina's Virtual Library.
Funk and Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia articles covering an wide range of topics. Includes brief biographies and images. Provided by DISCUS, South Carolina's Virtual Library.
<<
Previous:
E
Next:
G >>
Accessibility at GTC
