Skip to main content

Locations & Hours

Hours & Directions

 

Text Us (864) 438-3425

 

Call Us (864) 250-8319

 

Visit Us
506 S. Pleasantburg Drive, Building 102
Greenville, SC 29607-2416
Driving Directions | Campus Map

Library Staff Directory

Mariam Abrar
Library Technical Assistant
Mariam.Abrar@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8332
Barton Campus Library, Room 167
Jan Daniel, M.Ln.
Technical Services Librarian
Jan.Daniel@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8320
Barton Campus Library, Room 166
Vickie Lake
Library Assistant, Technical Services
Vickie.Lake@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-6457
Barton Campus Library, Room 167
Terina Meyer
Library Assistant, Reserves
Terina.Meyer@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8602
Barton Campus Library, Room 167
Marla Roberson, M.L.I.S.
Director of Academic Resources
Marla.Roberson@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-6500
Barton Campus Library, Room 169
Michelle Rubino, M.S.L.S.
Outreach & Information Literacy Librarian
Michelle.Rubino@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-6439
Barton Campus Library, Room 176
Lillie K. Ruegg, M.L.I.S.
Public Services Librarian
Lillie.Ruegg@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8321
Barton Campus Library, Room 165
Anne Scoville, M.L.I.S.
Library Technical Assistant
Anne.Scoville@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8009
Barton Campus Library, Room 168
Carole Williams, M.L.I.S.
Information Literacy Librarian
Carole.Williams@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-6438
Barton Campus Library, Room 176

Computer Lab

Carl Ingram, Lab Coordinator
Steve Greene, Lab Coordinator

Computer Valley
Phone: (864) 250-8449
Barton Campus Library, Room 160

Accessibility at GTC