Skip to main content

Locations & Hours

COVID Update

GTC Libraries remain closed.

If you need help, librarians will be available via our "Need Help?/Ask for Help" chat boxes (scroll to find one on this page), and via text: 864-438-3425 during the following hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8am - 8pm

Friday: 8am - 1pm

Saturday: 9am  -1pm

You can also search the Library FAQs.

ALL checked-out items, including PASCAL and Interlibrary Loans, have been renewed through June 30.

To return Library materials, please use the book-drop on the Barton Campus between buildings 104 (UT Building) and 105 (Student Center/Library).

Hours & Directions

 

Text Us (864) 438-3425

 

Call Us (864) 250-8319

 

Visit Us
506 S. Pleasantburg Drive, Building 105
Greenville, SC 29607-2416
Driving Directions | Campus Map

Library Staff Directory

Mariam Abrar, M.L.I.S.
Library Technical Assistant
Mariam.Abrar@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8332
Building 105, Room 002
Jan Daniel, M.Ln.
Technical Services Librarian
Jan.Daniel@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8320
Building 105, Room 003
Lisa Imber
Library Assistant, Course Reserves
Lisa.Imber@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-8602
Barton Campus Library, Room 220
Vickie Lake
Library Assistant, Technical Services
Vickie.Lake@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-6457
Building 105, Room 002
Jason Reed, M.L.I.S.
Director of Learning Resources
Jason.Reed@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-6500
Building 105, Room 169
Michelle Rubino, M.S.L.S.
Outreach & Information Literacy Librarian
Michelle.Rubino@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 236-6439
Barton Campus Library, Room 220
Lillie K. Ruegg, M.L.I.S.
Public Services Librarian
Lillie.Ruegg@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8321
Barton Campus Library, Room 220
Anne Scoville, M.L.I.S.
Library Technical Assistant
Anne.Scoville@gvltec.edu
Phone (864) 250-8009
Barton Campus Library, Room 220

Computer Lab

Carl Ingram, Lab Coordinator
Steve Greene, Lab Coordinator

Phone: (864) 250-8449
Barton Campus Library
Building 105, Room 137

Accessibility at GTC