Mechanical Engineering Technology

• Applied Science & Technology Full Text This link opens in a new window

  Contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983.
• Institute of Physics Archives This link opens in a new window

  Provides full-text journal content from the Institute of Physics that dates from the late 1800's to 1994.
• JoVE Science Education This link opens in a new window

  Video demos of physics and engineering topics in electrical, structural, materials, chemical, aeronautical, biomedical, and bioengineering areas. (Look for green and blue links.)
• Military and Government Collection This link opens in a new window

  Information relating to all branches of the military and government.
• Science in Context This link opens in a new window

  Articles and other science-related content.
• Vocational & Career Collection This link opens in a new window

  Designed for vocational and technical libraries servicing high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and the general public.

• Building Bridges: The Physics of Construction

  Call Number: TG300 .B855 2008
• Composite Materials & Manufacturing

  Call Number: TA418.9 .C6 C56 2002
• Critical Thinking: Analyzing Problems and Decisions

  Call Number: B105 .T54 C75 2008
• Robot Revolution (Dean of Invention)

  Call Number: TJ211 .R63 2010
• Design Works

  Call Number: TS171.4 .D489 2003
• Designing A Lawnmower

  Call Number: TS171 .D473 2004
• Ergonomics and Design

  Call Number: TA166 .E745 2000
• Fastening & Assembly

  Call Number: TJ1320 .F37 2001
• Making Steel

  Call Number: TS330 .S94 M34 2006
• Methods of Production: Job, Batch, and Continuous Flow

  Call Number: TS183 .M36 2009
• New Solutions and Future Trends in Advanced Hi-Tech Manufacturing Technology, Automation, Lean and Reconfigurable Manufacturing Vol. 1

  Call Number: TS176 .N485 2012
• Practical Heat Treating

  Call Number: TN672 .P73 2007 V.2
• The Human Side of Lean Manufacturing: Life in a Workcell

  Call Number: TS155.8 .H86 2007
• When Engineering Fails

  Call Number: TA169.5 .W52 2003
• Women in Engineering

  Call Number: TA157 .W66 2000