Skip to Main Content

Creative Inquiry at GTC

Photo Coming Soon

Chuck Baker, Committee Co-Chair
English Department Head
Chuck.Baker@gvltec.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Catherine Blass
Assistant Professor of English
Faculty Advisor, Phi Theta Kappa
Catherine.Blass@gvltec.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Mary Campbell
Instructor, Transitional Studies
Mary.Campbell@gvltec.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Miranda Campbell
Academic Program Director, Biological Sciences
Miranda.Campbell@gvltec.edu

Picture of Kathryn Hix

Kathryn Hix, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Professional Excellence
Kathryn.Hix@gvltec.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Dr. Juan Lara
Instructor, Physical Sciences
Juan.Lara@gvltec.edu

Michelle Rubino Michelle Rubino, Committee Co-Chair
Head of Library Instruction
Michelle.Rubino@gvltec.edu
Photo Coming Soon

Elizabeth Varga 
Director of Research and Grants
Elizabeth.Varga@gvltec.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Jill Walker
Instructor, Behavioral and Social Sciences - Psychology
Jill.Walker@gvltec.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Heidi Zambrano
Academic Program Director, Massage Therapy
Heidi.Zambrano@gvltec.edu

Accessibility at GTC