Skip to main content

Creative Inquiry at GTC

Liz Anderson
Academic Advisor, Health and Wellness
Liz.Anderson@gvltec.edu ;

Matthew Cazessus

Matt Cazessus
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Matthew.Cazessus@gvltec.edu

Picture of Amy Daniels

Amy Daniels
Assistant Dean, Business & Technology Division
Amy.Daniels@gvltec.edu

Cindy Davies

Cindy Davies
Dean, Academic Advancement & Support
Cindy.Davies@gvltec.edu

Lee Edwards

Lee Edwards, Ph.D.
Director, GTC Creative Inquiry

Faculty Fellow
Professor of Biological Sciences
Lee.Edwards@gvltec.edu

 

Picture of Kathryn Hix

Kathryn Hix, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor of English
Kathryn.Hix@gvltec.edu

Image of Nursing Instructor Myra Lyles

Myra Lyles, MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor
Myra.Lyles@gvltec.edu

Image of Biology Assistant Professor Kathy Maples

Kathy Maples
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Anatomy and Physiology Online Lead Instructor
Kathy.Maples@gvltec.edu

Image of Auto Body Repair Instructor Eden Mays

Eden Mays
Auto Body Repair Instructor
Eden.Mays@gvltec.edu

Michelle Rubino Michelle Rubino
Online & Information Literacy Librarian
Michelle.Rubino@gvltec.edu
Photo Coming Soon

Willie Thompson
Mechatronics Instructor
Willie.Thompson@gvltec.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Elizabeth Varga 
Director of Research and Grants
Elizabeth.Varga@gvltec.edu                                                                                 

Accessibility at GTC