Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W
A
Aircraft Technology
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
This guide is intended to help students of the aircraft maintenance technology department.
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
This guide is intended to help students of the aircraft maintenance technology department.
Apps and More
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A brief listing of apps for ipads/iphones, social media, digital projects, and other learning with technology
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A brief listing of apps for ipads/iphones, social media, digital projects, and other learning with technology
Automotive Technology
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide is designed for students of the Transportation Technology department's automotive technology, auto body repair, and diesel equipment technology programs.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide is designed for students of the Transportation Technology department's automotive technology, auto body repair, and diesel equipment technology programs.
B
Business
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for books, journal articles, and other information related to business, accounting, and management.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for books, journal articles, and other information related to business, accounting, and management.
C
Center for Teaching and Learning
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
A starting point for Greenville Tech faculty who need information and tools pertaining to teaching, learning and higher education
- Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
A starting point for Greenville Tech faculty who need information and tools pertaining to teaching, learning and higher education
Child Development & Education
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to child development and education-related books, journal articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to child development and education-related books, journal articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
Computer Technology
- Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to computer technology-related books, journal articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
- Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to computer technology-related books, journal articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
Conspiracy Theories and Urban Legends
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Browse this guide to assist you in finding information related to Conspiracies and Urban Legends.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Browse this guide to assist you in finding information related to Conspiracies and Urban Legends.
Controversy / Argumentative
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to argumentative-related books, journal articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to argumentative-related books, journal articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
Cosmetology
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
This is a one-stop resource for information relating to the study of cosmetology at Greenville Tech. You'll find information about books, journal articles, and Internet resources that are approved by instructors and/or college librarians.
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
This is a one-stop resource for information relating to the study of cosmetology at Greenville Tech. You'll find information about books, journal articles, and Internet resources that are approved by instructors and/or college librarians.
Cultural Resource Project
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Developed for Reading 100, this guide includes class topics on: China, Liberia, Mexico, Nigeria and The Experience of Immigrants in the United States.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Developed for Reading 100, this guide includes class topics on: China, Liberia, Mexico, Nigeria and The Experience of Immigrants in the United States.
D
Databases by Subject
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Databases available through Greenville Tech Libraries arranged by subject.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Databases available through Greenville Tech Libraries arranged by subject.
Death & Dying
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A collection of resources to support Prof. Cusick's Death & Dying course
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A collection of resources to support Prof. Cusick's Death & Dying course
Dental
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for books, journal articles, and Internet resources related to dental health and technology.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for books, journal articles, and Internet resources related to dental health and technology.
DISCUS K-12 Databases
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A guide to the K-12 databases accessible through DISCUS
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A guide to the K-12 databases accessible through DISCUS
F
Fire Science Technology
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
This guide is intended for students of the Fire Science Technlogy program.
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
This guide is intended for students of the Fire Science Technlogy program.
G
Geomatics Technology
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide is intended for students of the Geomatics Technology program.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide is intended for students of the Geomatics Technology program.
Gerontology
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A collection of print and digital resources to support the study of Gerontology
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A collection of print and digital resources to support the study of Gerontology
H
Health Information Management
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to HIM-related books, articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to HIM-related books, articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
Health Sciences
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to health science-related books, journal articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to health science-related books, journal articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
HUS Guide
- Last Updated May 27, 2013
A departmental guide to professional organizations, careers, and other general topics
- Last Updated May 27, 2013
A departmental guide to professional organizations, careers, and other general topics
I
L
Literature
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to literature-related books, journal articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to literature-related books, journal articles, and Internet resources. The resources here are collected from library resources and recommendations from librarians and faculty.
M
Marketing
- Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
Designed as a support for all Marketing classes with a focus on business resources.
- Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
Designed as a support for all Marketing classes with a focus on business resources.
N
New Titles at the Greenville Tech Libraries
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
Recent additions to the Greenville Tech library collection will be listed here. New titles will be listed by discipline (history, OT) or by library area (popular, DVD, databases).
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
Recent additions to the Greenville Tech library collection will be listed here. New titles will be listed by discipline (history, OT) or by library area (popular, DVD, databases).
Nursing
- Last Updated May 27, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to nursing-related books, journal articles, and textbooks. The resources here are collected from library resources and other resources available to you through the Nursing Department.
- Last Updated May 27, 2013
This page is a one-stop resource for information relating to nursing-related books, journal articles, and textbooks. The resources here are collected from library resources and other resources available to you through the Nursing Department.
Nursing 145
- Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
This resource guide provides information and materials for NUR 145, which introduces the role of the nurse in caring for and addressing the potential for complications in adult clients with altered health.
- Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
This resource guide provides information and materials for NUR 145, which introduces the role of the nurse in caring for and addressing the potential for complications in adult clients with altered health.
P
Pharmacy
- Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
This guide provides a collection of resources for students in the Pharmacy Technician program.
- Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
This guide provides a collection of resources for students in the Pharmacy Technician program.
Professional Grooming
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
This guide is a collection of specialized resources supporting the coursework and research to prepare for grooming in a pet salon or spa, a veterinary practice, kennel, pet shop, or mobile grooming business.
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
This guide is a collection of specialized resources supporting the coursework and research to prepare for grooming in a pet salon or spa, a veterinary practice, kennel, pet shop, or mobile grooming business.
R
Recycling
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
This guide provides information and tips to support recycling on all GTC campuses. We can all do our part to support the Greenville Technical College Recycling and Sustainability Coalition!
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
This guide provides information and tips to support recycling on all GTC campuses. We can all do our part to support the Greenville Technical College Recycling and Sustainability Coalition!
Research (Finding Information)
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
Need information? Whether you already know what you need to know or are just starting to think of a topic, this guide will help you understand, find, and use information sources.
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
Need information? Whether you already know what you need to know or are just starting to think of a topic, this guide will help you understand, find, and use information sources.
S
Surgical Technology
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A one-stop guide to print and digital resources for students of GTC's Surgical Technologist program
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A one-stop guide to print and digital resources for students of GTC's Surgical Technologist program
V
VET 101
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This guide is a collection of specialized resources supporting the coursework and research for Veterinary Studies 101: Animal Breeds & Husbandry.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This guide is a collection of specialized resources supporting the coursework and research for Veterinary Studies 101: Animal Breeds & Husbandry.
Veterans Affairs
- Last Updated May 27, 2013
Contact information and assistance for our Veterans and returing GI's.
- Last Updated May 27, 2013
Contact information and assistance for our Veterans and returing GI's.
W
Women's Studies
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Created to celebrate Women's History Month. An informative guide about women's issues domestically and internationally; historically, and taking action for progress.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Created to celebrate Women's History Month. An informative guide about women's issues domestically and internationally; historically, and taking action for progress.
